The Purpose and Meaning Prize Awarded for the 12th Time


Winners of the Purpose and Meaning Prize: Ernesta Astrauskaitė ir Urtė Ciemnolonskytė.


This information box about the author only appears if the author has biographical information. Otherwise there is not author box shown. Follow YOOtheme on Twitter or read the blog.